News
Company News
Industry News
Contact US
Changzhou Zhonghai heavy pulley Co.Ltd.
TEL£º+86-0519-83206105
FAX£º+86-0519-83206577
E-mail£ºczzhjs@sina.cn
Add£ºChangzhou New District Luo Xi Zhen Tang Zhuang Wang Tian Lu

Using the characteristics of crane hook group and pulley block

The combination group is on the crane hook hook pulley sliding wheel. A long segment type and two types of hook group


pulley

By the can around the central axis move the grooved disc and across the disc of the soft cable (rope, tape, wire ropes, chains, etc.) can be around the center axis move simple mechanical parts processing.


Single hook has the advantages of simple manufacture, convenient use, but by the environment is not good, mostly used in weight for 80 tons of the following processing machinery parts and components in the workplace; weight is often used by the symmetry of the hook.


Formula of saving labor of pulley block

Formula: s=hn. Its height is larger, so that the effective lifting height decreases. In China, about to complete the record on the pulley to Zhou Wang to 14 years Kimi (388 B.C.) modi (also known as the Mozi) and his students to write the book "Mojing".


Pulley block

Pulley block: by the fixed pulley and the movable pulley of the pulley group, both labor and can change the force of the object.


Pulley group with a length of rope hanging objects, filed a fraction of the object is the total weight. The free end of the rope around the movable pulley to calculate a, while bypassing the fixed pulley will not forget.


The use of pulley block is the province of the force, but the cost of distance, the distance moving power is greater than the distance of the moving object.


Use of pulley block:

The fixed pulley and the movable pulley can be combined into a pulley block in order to save and change the scale of the change of the force.


Pulley group principle

The characteristics and the effect of the fixed pulley, the movable pulley and the pulley block

The fixed pulley can change the object of the force, but can not save the object. The pulley pulley with more effort. The combination group is on the crane hook hook pulley sliding wheel. Hot rolling pulley fixed center shaft is fixed is the deformation of hot rolling pulley, lever arm, not effort but can change the direction of a force. Such as: n=5, you need two movable pulleys (3+2). Block both effort and can change the direction of a force. Influence the direction of change, even length of rope can reduce a hot-rolled pulley; to change the influence of the targets, and by adding a set of hot rolling pulley.

In conclusion, pulley design principles can be summarized as follows: the even odd move; with the inevitable move, even less inevitable, to add the inevitable.

Segment type hook group in the past by long hook, the hook group pulley mounted directly on the crane hook crossbeam, reduce the height size, but can only be used for double rate of pulley block.

Hook group classification is extremely wide, usually including: shackle, rings, rings, pear shaped ring, long rings, rings, s hook, hook nose, American hook claw hook, eye shape slide hook, with insurance card eyebolts, chain shackle, with weird, innovative, high quality, Ann feature combination in factories, mines, petroleum, chemical industry, ship, dock and other. Movable pulley is bear two ropes, namely each rope assume objects and dynamic force of pulley is the object and a fraction of the total weight of the pulley. The utilization of the winding rope and how much effort, depends on the use of office block.


The pulley and hook group

The pulley is composed of a plurality of fixed pulley and the movable pulley, and can achieve both effort and change direction to influence. A long segment type and two types of hook group. N is even, the rope from the hot rolling pulley for starting, then all animals are only two hot rolling pulley rope bear.


The characteristics of the pulley block

Using pulley do try, it is easy to see that the use of force, although the pulley group, but costs a distance greater than the distance of power moving distance increased. Hot rolling pulley center shaft with heavy objects moving with the hot rolling pulley is called dynamic, arm lever, can save half of the force, but does not change the direction of a force.


Secondly, determine the fixed pulley number, according to the requirements of the general principle is: two strands of rope with a movable pulley, a pulley with a general dynamic hot rolling hot rolling pulley set. Anti loose nut device should be reliable, thrust shaft takes dust device. In practice often put a certain amount of the movable pulley and the fixed pulley block combined into various forms.


Differential pulley commonly used in workshop (commonly known as chainhoists) is a kind of pulley.


N: string section bearing number. Therefore, the short hook group is only applicable to small crane.


hook assembly

Hook group is a kind of the most common sling hoisting machinery parts processing in. The pulley is lever deformation, belongs to the class of simple mechanical parts processing lever. In order to make the hook can rotate around the axis of torsion, the shaft end of the long type crane hook crossbeam to match the baffle shaft made of an annular groove, allow the beam to move; on the contrary, above pulley shaft the shaft end is flat gap, not to be Xu pulley shaft to move. Hookoften impact in the operation process, should be used in the manufacture of high quality carbon steel has good toughness.


According to the shape of hook group divided into singleanddouble hookhook; according to the manufacturing mode is divided into forging hook group and laminated hook group.


The pulley is of two kinds: the fixed pulley and the movable pulley, a pulley combination group, it can be easily and can change the direction of a force.


The principle is: n is odd, the rope driven hot rolling pulley for starting. The pulley combines the fixed pulley and the movable pulley, which can change the direction of a force, and can easily pull objects. To ensure the safety, quality and safety coefficient, static load reached 3 times. The movable pulley not to change the direction of a force, but it can easily pull the object. Therefore, the hook in hook horizontal thrust bearing support



About us
Company profile
Corporate culture
Development history
Products
Rolling pulley
Forge welding
Casting pulley
Wheel class
Roller type
Hook type
Honor
Inspection certificate
Qualification certificate
Case
Overseas customers
Domestic customers
News
Company News
Industry News
Contact US
Add£ºChangzhou Zhonghai heavy pulley Co.Ltd.
Tel£º+86-0519-83206105
Fax£º+86-0519-83206577
E-mail£ºczzhjs@sina.cn
© 2016 www.persisalamin.com Changzhou Zhonghai heavy pulley Co.Ltd. Sue ICP 09001811
106²ÊƱ 106彩票app下载 106彩票下载 106彩票安卓版 106彩票官网下载 106彩票安卓版免费下载 106官网彩票 计划 106平台彩票苹果 彩票106版168 106官网彩票平台下载 彩票106平台是正规
      <code id="fx5vw"><nobr id="fx5vw"></nobr></code>
    1. <code id="fx5vw"></code>

新聞中心  News
企業新聞
行業新聞
聯系方式 Contact
常州中海重工滑輪有限公司
電話:0519-83206105
傳真:0519-83206577
郵箱:czzhjs@sina.cn
地址:常州新北區羅溪湯莊旺田路8號
您所在的位置:網站106彩票 > 新聞中心 > 行業新聞

起重機吊鉤組與滑輪組的使用特點

起重機吊鉤組就是吊鉤于滑輪組的滑動輪的組合體。吊鉤組有長型和段型兩種類型

  滑輪

  由可繞中心軸動彈有溝槽的圓盤和跨過圓盤的柔索(繩、膠帶、鋼索、鏈條等)所構成的可以繞著中心軸動彈的簡單機械零部件加工。

  單鉤制造簡單、利用便利,但受力環境不好,大多用在起重量為80噸以下機械零部件加工的工作場所;起重量大時常采用受力對稱的雙鉤。

  滑輪組省力計較公式

  公式:s=hn。它的高度較大,使有效起升高度減少。在我國,約完成于周安王14年癸巳(公元前388年)墨翟(人稱墨子)和他的門生們寫的著作《墨經》中就有關于滑輪的記實。

  滑輪組

  滑輪組:由定滑輪跟動滑輪構成的滑輪組,既省力又可改變力的標的目的.

  滑輪組用幾段繩子吊著物體,提起物體所用的力就是總重的幾分之一.繩子的自由端繞過動滑輪的算一段,而繞過定滑輪的就不算了.

  利用滑輪組固然省了力,但費了距離,動力移動的距離大于重物移動的距離.

  滑輪組的用途:

  為了既節約又能改變換力的標的目的,可以把定滑輪和動滑輪組合成滑輪組。

  滑輪組道理

  定滑輪、動滑輪和滑輪組的特點和浸染

  定滑輪可以改變力的標的目的,但不能很省力地拉動物體;喗M中動滑輪用的越多越省力。        起重機吊鉤組就是吊鉤于滑輪組的滑動輪的組合體。中心軸固定不動的熱軋滑輪叫定熱軋滑輪,是變形的等臂杠桿,不省力但可以改變力的標的目的。如:n=5,則需兩個動滑輪(3+2);喗M既省力又能改變力的標的目的。力浸染標的目的不要求改變時,偶數段繩子可減少一個定熱軋滑輪;要改變力浸染標的目的,需增加一個定熱軋滑輪。

  綜上所說,滑輪組設計原則可歸納為:奇動偶定;一動配必然,偶數減必然,變向加必然。

  段型吊鉤組過去采用長吊鉤,這種吊鉤組的滑輪直接裝在吊鉤橫梁上,高度巨細減少,但只能用于雙倍率滑輪組。

  吊鉤組分類極廣,一般包羅:卸扣、吊環、 圓環 、梨形環、 長吊環、 組合吊環、 S鉤、鼻吊鉤、 美式吊鉤 羊角吊鉤 、眼形滑鉤 、帶保險卡吊環螺釘 、鏈條卸扣、 具有怪異、新穎、質優、安全的特點,合用于工場、礦山、石油、化工及船舶碼頭等。動滑輪被兩根繩子承擔,即每根繩承擔物體和動滑輪力就是物體和動滑輪總重的幾分之一。利用中,省力幾多和繩子的繞法,抉擇于滑輪組的利用了局。

  滑輪組與吊鉤組

  滑輪組是由若干個定滑輪和動滑輪匹配而成,可以達到既省力又改變力浸染標的目的的目的。吊鉤組有長型和段型兩種類型。n為偶數時,繩子從定熱軋滑輪為起始,這時所有動熱軋滑輪都只用兩段繩子承擔。

  滑輪組的特點

  用滑輪組做嘗試,很容易看出,利用滑輪組固然省了力,可是費了距離——動力移動的距離大于貨色升高的距離。中心軸跟重物一起移動的熱軋滑輪叫動熱軋滑輪,是變形的不等臂杠桿,能省一半力,但不改變力的標的目的。

  其次,按要求確定定滑輪個數,原則是:一般的:兩股繩子配一個動滑輪,一個動熱軋滑輪一般配一個定熱軋滑輪。螺母應有靠得住的防松性裝置,止推軸承應有防塵裝置。實際中常把必然數量的動滑輪和定滑輪組合成各類形式的滑輪組。

工場中常用的差動滑輪(俗稱手拉葫蘆)也是一種滑輪組。

  n:承重的繩子段數。因此短型吊鉤組只合用于較小的起重機。

  吊鉤組

  吊鉤組是起重機械零部件加工中最常見的一種吊具;喪歉軛U的變形,屬于杠桿類簡單機械零部件加工。為了使吊鉤能繞程度軸線扭轉,長型吊鉤橫梁的軸端于定軸擋板相配處制成環形槽,容許橫梁動彈;相反,上方滑輪軸的軸端則為扁缺口,不容許滑輪軸動彈。。吊鉤在功課過程中常受沖擊,須采用韌性好的優質碳素鋼制造。

  吊鉤組按形狀分為單鉤和雙鉤;按制造方式分為鍛造吊鉤組和疊片式吊鉤組。

  滑輪有兩種:定滑輪和動滑輪 ,組合成為滑輪組,它既可以省力又可以改變力的標的目的。

  原則是:n為奇數時,繩子從動熱軋滑輪為起始;喗M連系了定滑輪和動滑輪,這樣既可以改變力的標的目的,又能很省力地拉動物體。確保安全,質量安全系數,靜載荷達到3倍。動滑輪不成以改變力的標的目的,但能很省力地拉動物體。因此,吊鉤用止推軸承支承在吊鉤橫梁上,吊鉤尾部的螺母壓在這個止推軸承上。起重量從5噸~150噸。此刻出產的短型吊鉤組在機構上近似長型吊鉤組,單具有短型的特點。吊鉤組常借助于滑輪組等部件吊掛在起升機構的鋼絲繩上。

  省力的巨細

  利用滑輪組時,滑輪組用幾段繩吊著物體,提起物體所用的力就是物重的幾分之一。當倍率較大時,滑輪組數目再增多,吊鉤橫梁過長,因而彎曲力矩過大,使吊鉤自重過大。

  長型吊鉤組采用普通的鉤柄較短的短吊鉤,支承在吊鉤梁上,滑輪支承在零丁的滑輪軸上。

  h:重物被晉升的高度。用一個動熱軋滑輪時有三段繩子承擔,其后每增加一個動滑輪增加二段繩子。如:n=4,則需兩個動熱軋滑輪(2+2)。短型吊鉤組只能用于較小的滑輪組倍率。疊片式吊鉤組由數片切割成形的鋼板鉚接而成,個體板材呈現裂紋時整個吊鉤組不會粉碎,安全性較好,但自重較大,大多用在大起重量或吊運鋼水盛桶的起重機上。 V繩=n*V物

  s:繩子自由端移動的距離;喗M在起重機、卷揚機、升降機等機械零部件加工中獲得廣泛應用。

  為了吊重便利,吊鉤應能繞垂直軸線于程度軸線扭轉



關于中海
公司簡介
企業文化
發展歷程
產品中心
軋制滑輪類
鍛焊滑輪類
鑄造滑輪類
車輪類
輥軸類
吊鉤類
榮譽資質
檢測證書
資質證書
成功案例
海外客戶
國內客戶
新聞中心
企業新聞
行業新聞
聯系我們
地址:常州中海重工滑輪有限公司
電話:0519-83206105
傳真:0519-83206577
郵箱:czzhjs@sina.cn
© 2016 www.persisalamin.com 常州中海重工滑輪有限公司 版權所有 蘇ICP備09001811號
106彩票 106彩票app下载 106彩票下载 106彩票安卓版 106彩票官网下载 106彩票安卓版免费下载 106官网彩票 计划 106平台彩票苹果 彩票106版168 106官网彩票平台下载 彩票106平台是正规
      <code id="fx5vw"><nobr id="fx5vw"></nobr></code>
    1. <code id="fx5vw"></code>